Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A Sneak Peek of 2019 with Canada à la Carte

Wed October 10, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Details

Date:
Wed October 10, 2018
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Time Zones

Pacific Time
9:00 AM
Mountain Time
10:00 AM
Central Time
11:00 AM
Eastern Time
12:00 PM

Click to Register
Brought to you by Travel Research Online.  

Join Canada à la Carte’s 2019 Sneak Peek webinar and get an in-depth preview of new vacations available for 2019 travel. From nature and wildlife getaways to coastal and culinary adventures, discover new trips steeped in indelible experiences and how each can be tailored to your client’s tastes and budget. Plus, get advance access to early booking offers for your clients—and qualify for exclusive bonuses for yourself.