Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Just Back from Kenya

Wed October 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

Details

Date:
Wed October 14
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Time Zones

Pacific Time
8:00 AM
Mountain Time
9:00 AM
Central Time
10:00 AM
Eastern Time
11:00 AM
Bush & Beyond

Click to Register

Liz Crookston is back from Kenya! Kenya is back in business and Liz has just returned from 2 ½ weeks visiting the Bush and Beyond properties.

During this webinar we will review all the new entry requirements & procedures for Kenya. You will hear about some of the unique activities & experiences that I was able to participate in during my visit. Plus get all the latest news from our properties too. There is lots to talk about!

During our webinar you’ll learn about:
• How we offer a distinctive and very personal experience at our camps and lodges
• Why our private conservancies make the safari experience so special
• How you can “travel with a conscience”

This is the real Africa with safari destinations as varied as the different habitats they occupy, and as individual as their owners. Come and discover it with Bush and Beyond.