Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Fam Trip – Laikipia & the Northern Frontier

Thu January 7 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

Details

Date:
Thu January 7
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Time Zones

Pacific Time
8:00 AM
Mountain Time
9:00 AM
Central Time
10:00 AM
Eastern Time
11:00 AM
Bush & Beyond

Click to Register

Let Liz Crookston take you on a virtual fam trip of the Bush and Beyond properties in Laikipia & the Northern Frontier. Kenya is back in business and we want to update you on some of our properties specifically Lewa House, Ol Malo and Sarara.

During this webinar we will review all the new entry requirements & procedures for Kenya. You will get all the details about these 3 properties as well as room tours, maps & lots of photos. There is lots to talk about!

During our webinar you will learn about:

  • Lewa House – a beautiful lodge situated within the Lewa Wildlife Conservancy, a UNESCO World Heritage site, and owned & operated by the 3rd generation of the founding family.
  • Ol Malo – home to the Lodge, the House and our amazing mobile safari operation, Ol Malo Nomad. The Francombe family has created the perfect playground from which to experience the wildlife, landscape & culture.
  • Sarara – within the 850,000 acres of the Namunyak Conservancy you will find Sarara Camp, Sarara House & Sarara Treehouse plus the famous Reteti Elephant Sanctuary.

This is the real Africa with safari destinations as varied as the different habitats they occupy, and as individual as their owners. Come and discover it with Bush and Beyond.