Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Isn’t It Romantic!

Wed February 5, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

Details

Date:
Wed February 5, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST
Event Categories:
,

Time Zones

Pacific Time
4:00pm
Mountain Time
5:00pm
Central Time
6:00pm
Eastern Time
7:00pm

Click to Register

WHAT YOU’LL FIND OUT

Holding hands on a beachside stroll along a turquoise lagoon. Sipping Champagne while watching the sun set over the ocean. Sharing an intimate gourmet dinner. Dancing under the stars. There is simply no more romantic setting for you and your loved one than a luxury cruise aboard the m/s Paul Gauguin. Cruise educator Carol Parsons reveals how the romantic voyage of your dreams can come true, including:

• Romance on the high seas: The Gauguin’s romantic destinations
• A Polynesian blessing ceremony for couples celebrating a special milestone
• Delightful optional packages for honeymoons, weddings, and renewals of vows
• Other romantic options, including a “Romantic Escapade” in an overwater bungalow, a couples spa treatment, and private dinner for two at our onboard marina
• Extra touches, such as honeymoon and celebration gift registries
• Special gift offer: “Take Your Sweetie to Tahiti”

Join us to find out more!