Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Explore Central America with Lindblad Expeditions

Wed May 29, 2019 @ 3:00 pm EDT

Details

Date:
Wed May 29, 2019
Time:
3:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Time Zones

Pacific Time
12:00pm
Mountain Time
1:00pm
Central Time
2:00pm
Eastern Time
3:00pm

Click to Register

It’s a land of contrasts: the renowned natural beauty of Costa Rica and the tropical wildness of Panama; the stark concrete of the Panama Canal, a marvel of engineering in constant use for nearly 100 years. Explore Central America by expedition ship for a unique Canal transit and rare opportunities to journey deep in the jungle.

Join Lesa Bain, Vice President Sales North America, as she takes you on a virtual tour through the wild side of this amazingly diverse region.