Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Breakfast with Marcy – Valesa Cultural Services

Tue August 4 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT

Details

Date:
Tue August 4
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Time Zones

Pacific Time
6:00am
Mountain Time
7:00am
Central Time
8:00am
Eastern Time
9:00am

Click to Register

Reserve your spot now since there is limited capacity for this very special event.

Though virtual this year, the event will still be as engaging and inspiring as always.

As a special breakfast treat, I will be joined by one of my favorite chefs, to prepare Spain’s Tortilla de Patata (potato omelette).

I have a lot of news to report this year, and so you will be the first one in-the-know about Valesa 4.0 and our newest ways to assist you and WOW your clients.