Webinar Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

5-Star Luxury Expeditions Worldwide with Swan Hellenic

Wed August 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT

Details

Date:
Wed August 14
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,

Time Zones

Pacific Time
3:30pm
Mountain Time
4:30pm
Central Time
5:30pm
Eastern Time
6:30pm
Swan Hellenic Logo

Click to Register

Join Swan Hellenic for an exciting webinar for travel agents and interested clients.

Our webinar will feature:

  • Why book Swan Hellenic? What makes Swan Hellenic different?
  • What type of person sails on Swan Hellenic
  • Overview of our Modern, New Vessels
  • Swan Hellenic Destinations
  • Swan Hellenic’s spacious staterooms and features
  • What’s included

Join this webinar to learn more about these 5-star expeditions and the special incentive available for those who join us!


Swan Hellenic was relaunched in July 2020 to proudly continue the spirit of cultural expedition cruising the company pioneered in the 1950s. Building on its British roots, the new company has a global cultural cruising outlook dedicated to providing guests with the opportunity to “see what others don’t”. With 2 brand new, purpose-built ice class vessels, both under 200 guests, Swan Hellenic can take your clients on the most unique journeys on all 7 continents, marrying the adventure of a true expedition and 5-star service and accommodations.