Webinar Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

5-Star Luxury Expeditions to the Arctic with Swan Hellenic

Tue September 17 @ 7:00 pm EDT

Details

Date:
Tue September 17
Time:
7:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,

Time Zones

Pacific Time
4:00pm
Mountain Time
5:00pm
Central Time
6:00pm
Eastern Time
7:00pm
Swan Hellenic Logo

Click to Register

Discover the extraordinary wilderness of the Arctic on an epic once-in-a-lifetime expedition in sophisticated elegance.

Join Swan Hellenic expert, Kelly Predmesky, as she takes you on a virtual expedition to the northernmost part of Earth.

You will also hear the details about the authentic, intimate and unforgettable moments of discovery in the Arctic, all the while enjoying a sophisticated elegant atmosphere onboard- marrying the adventure of a true expedition with 5-star service and accommodations.

Join this webinar to learn more about 5-star expeditions in Antarctica and the special incentive available for those who join us!


Swan Hellenic was relaunched in July 2020 to proudly continue the spirit of cultural expedition cruising the company pioneered in the 1950s. Building on its British roots, the new company has a global cultural cruising outlook dedicated to providing guests with the opportunity to “see what others don’t”. With 2 brand new, purpose-built ice class vessels, both under 200 guests, Swan Hellenic can take your clients on the most unique journeys on all 7 continents, marrying the adventure of a true expedition and 5-star service and accommodations.